Staff

Osmond Elementary Staff

Mr. Tyler Jack
tyjack@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Camie Hale

camille.hale@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jeff Whitney – jwhitney@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Michelle Wolfley – miwolfley@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Tara Frome – tfrome@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Brianne Henscheid – brihenscheid@lcsd2.org

Mr. Joseph Semadeni – jsemadeni@lcsd2.or

Mrs. Katie McKeown – kamckeown@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Morgan Peterson – morgan.peterson@lcsd2.org

Mr. Adam Robbins – arobbins@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Bobbi Coates – bcoates@lcsd2.org

Mr. Earl Jenkins – ejenkins@lcsd2.org

Mr. Isaac Mayes – isaac.mayes@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jeff Greenwood – jegreenwood@lcsd2.org
Mr. Drue Hokanson – dwhokanson@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Courtney Hurst – courtney.hurst@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Ehryn Thomson – ehthomson@lcsd2.org
Mr. Kade Erickson – kaerickson@lcsd2.org
Mr. Kade Wilkes – kwilkes@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Leesa Campbell, High Needs Special Education – lcampbell@lcsd2.org
Mr. Jake Jensen, 4th Grade Special Education – jajensen@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Aspen McAdams, 5th Grade Special Education – aspen.haderlie@lcsd2.org
Mr. Russell Gardner, 6th Grade Special Education – rgardner@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Sheila Hunsaker, Compliance Facilitator – shhunsaker@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Crystal Engen, Gifted Education Facilitator – cengen@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Keira Trautvein, Speech – ketautvei@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Nicole Carter, Speech – nicarter@lcsd2.org
Mr. Allen Simpson, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – alsimpson@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Kassie Johnson, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – kajohnson@lcsd2.org
Dr. Lana Putman, Counselor – lputman@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Patience Jenkins, Physical Education –

pajenkins@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Dani Call, Library/Media –

danielle.call@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Carolyn Gordon, Technology –
carolyn.gordon@lcsd2.org


Mr. Jason Nielsen, Art –
jnielsen@lcsd2.org


Mrs. April Cram, Music –
apcram@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Ileene Jensen, Title 1 Facilitator –
ijensen@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Jamie Barnes

Mrs. Stacy Hood

Mrs. Addie Bradley

Mrs. Natalie Baker

Mrs. Connie Clines
Mrs. Dianne Merritt
Mrs. Gaylyn Semadeni
Mrs. Heidi Anderson

Mrs. Misty Wilkes

Mrs. Jennifer Hyde

Mrs. Seneca Mayes

Mrs. Holly Weston

Mrs. Danielle Call
Mrs. Tressa Ritchie – Head Cook
Mrs. Pamela McGee
Mrs. Jackie Nelson
Mr. Mark Hyde
Mrs. Karen Matthews