Staff

Osmond Elementary Staff

Mr. Daniel Barnes – dabarnes@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Lyndi Nield – lyndi.nield@lcsd2.org
Mr. Jeff Whitney – jwhitney@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Kathleen Carlisle – kcarlisle@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Tara Frome – tfrome@lcsd2.org
Mr. Joseph Semadeni – jsemadeni@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Michelle Wolfley – miwolfley@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Brianne Henscheid – brihenscheid@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Michelle Miles – mmiles@lcsd2.org
Mr. Adam Robbins – arobbins@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Bobbi Coates – bcoates@lcsd2.org
Mr. Earl Jenkins – ejenkins@lcsd2.org
Mr. Isaac Mayes – isaac.mayes@lcsd2.org
Mr. Jeff Greenwood – jegreenwood@lcsd2.org
Mr. Drue Hokanson – dwhokanson@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Courtney Hurst – courtney.hurst@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Ehryn Thomson – ehthomson@lcsd2.org
Mr. Kade Erickson – kaerickson@lcsd2.org
Mr. Kade Wilkes – kwilkes@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Leesa Campbell, High Needs Special Education – lcampbell@lcsd2.org
Mr. Jake Jensen, 4th Grade Special Education – jajensen@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Aspen McAdams, 5th Grade Special Education – aspen.haderlie@lcsd2.org
Mr. Russell Gardner, 6th Grade Special Education – rgardner@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Sheila Hunsaker, Compliance Facilitator – shhunsaker@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Crystal Engen, Gifted Education Facilitator – cengen@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Keira Trautvein, Speech – ketautvei@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Nicole Carter, Speech – nicarter@lcsd2.org
Mr. Allen Simpson, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – alsimpson@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Kassie Johnson, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – kajohnson@lcsd2.org
Dr. Lana Putman, Counselor – lputman@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Patience Jenkins, Physical Education – pajenkins@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Shelley Hunsaker, Library/Media – shunsaker@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Melissa Cranney, Technology – mecranney@lcsd2.org
Mr. Jason Nielsen, Art – jnielsen@lcsd2.org
Mrs. April Cram, Music – apcram@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Tracey Sorenson, Science – tsorenson@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Ileen Jensen, Title 1 Facilitator – ijensen@lcsd2.org
Mrs. Jami Barnes
Mrs. Stacy Hood
Mr. Melissa Cranney
Mrs. Amy Gaskell
Mrs. Natalie Baker
Mrs. Connie Clines
Mrs. Dianne Merritt
Mrs. Gaylyn Semadeni
Mr. Mike Fluckiger
Mrs. Misty Wilkes
Mrs. Jennifer Hyde
Mrs. Seneca Mayes
Mrs. Danielle Call
Mrs. Tressa Ritchie – Head Cook
Mrs. Pamela McGee
Mrs. Jackie Nelson
Mr. Mark Hyde
Mrs. Karen Matthews