Staff

   Osmond Elementary’s Administration

Mr. Daniel Barnes, Principal

dabarnes@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Barney Kleeman, Administrative Assistant

barney.kleeman@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Lyndi Nield, Office Aide

lyndi.nield@lcsd2.org

 

Osmond Elementary’s 4th Grade Teachers

Mr. Jeff Whitney – jwhitney@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Kathleen Carlisle – kcarlisle@lcsd2.org

 Mrs. Tara Frome – tfrome@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Brianne Henscheid – brihenscheid@lcsd2.org

Mr. Joseph Semadeni – jsemadeni@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Michelle Wolfley – miwolfley@lcsd2.org

Osmond Elementary’s 5th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Michelle Miles – mmiles@lcsd2.org

Mr. Adam Robbins – arobbins@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Bobbi Coates – bcoates@lcsd2.org

Mr. Earl Jenkins – ejenkins@lcsd2.org

Mr. Isaac Mayes – isaac.mayes@lcsd2.org

Osmond Elementary’s 6th Grade Teachers

Mr. Jeff Greenwood – jegreenwood@lcsd2.org

Mr. Drue Hokanson – dwhokanson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Courtney Hurst – courtney.hurst@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Ehryn Thomson – ehthomson@lcsd2.org

Mr. Kade Erickson – kaerickson@lcsd2.org

Mr. Kade Wilkes – kwilkes@lcsd2.org

 

Osmond Elementary’s Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Leesa Campbell, High Needs Special Education – lcampbell@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jake Jensen, 4th Grade Special Education – jajensen@lcsd2.org

Ms. Aspen Haderlie, 5th Grade Special Education – aspen.haderlie@lcsd2.org

Mr. Russell Gardner, 6th Grade Special Education – rgardner@lcsd2.org

Mr. Danny Robinson, Compliance Facilitator – darobinson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Crystal Engen, Gifted Facilitator – cengen@lcsd2.org

 

Osmond Elementary’s Therapists

Mrs. Keira Trautvein, Speech – ketautvein@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Nicole Carter, Speech – nicaarter@lcsd2.org

Mr. Allen Simpson, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – alsimpson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Kassie Green, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – kajohnson@lscd2.org

Dr. Lana Putman, Counselor – lputman@lcsd2.org

 

 Osmond Elementary’s Specials Education 

Mr. Chad Teichert, Physical Education – chteichert@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Shelley Hunsaker, Library/Media – shunsaker@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Melissa Cranney, Technology – mecranney@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jason Nielson, Art – jnielson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. April Cram, Music – apcram@lcsd2.org

 

Osmond Elementary’s Instructional Aides

Mrs. Jamie Barnes – Title 1

Mrs. Stacey Hood – Title 1

Mrs. Melissa Cranney – Title 1

 

Mrs. Seneca Mayes – Special Education

Mrs. Connie Clines – Special Education

Mrs. Dianne Merritt – Special Education

 

Mr. Mike Fluckiger – High Needs Special Education

Mrs. Misty Wilkes – High Needs Special Education

Mrs. Jennifer Hyde – High Needs Special Education

Mrs. Wendy Erickson – High Needs Special Education

Mrs. Seneca Mayes – High Needs Special Education

 

Kitchen

Mrs. Tressa Ritchie – Head Cook

Mrs. Pamela McGee

Mrs. Amy Hoopes

 

Custodians

Mr. Mark Hyde

Mrs. Karen Matthews