Staff

Staff

Principal

Mr. Daniel Barnes

dabarnes@lcsd2.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Barney Kleeman

barney.kleeman@lcsd2.org

Office Aide

Mrs. Lyndi Nield

lyndi.nield@lcsd2.org

4th Grade Teachers

Mr. Jeff Whitney – jwhitney@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Kathleen Carlisle – kcarlisle@lcsd2.org

 Mrs. Tara Frome – tfrome@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Brianne Henscheid – brihenscheid@lcsd2.org

Mr. Joseph Semadeni – jsemadeni@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Michelle Wolfley – miwolfley@lcsd2.org

5th Grade Teachers

Mrs. Michelle Miles – mmiles@lcsd2.org

Mr. Adam Robbins – arobbins@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Bobbi Coates – bcoates@lcsd2.org

Mr. Earl Jenkins – ejenkins@lcsd2.org

Mr. Isaac Mayes – isaac.mayes@lcsd2.org

6th Grade Teachers

Mr. Jeff Greenwood – jegreenwood@lcsd2.org

Mr. Drue Hokanson – dwhokanson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Courtney Hurst - courtney.hurst@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Ehryn Thomson – ehthomson@lcsd2.org

Mr. Kade Erickson - kaerickson@lcsd2.org

Mr. Kade Wilkes – kwilkes@lcsd2.org

Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Leesa Campbell, High Needs Special Education – lcampbell@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jake Jensen, 4th Grade Special Education – jajensen@lcsd2.org

Ms. Aspen Haderlie, 5th Grade Special Education - aspen.haderlie@lcsd2.org

Mr. Russell Gardner, 6th Grade Special Education - rgardner@lcsd2.org

Mr. Danny Robinson, Compliance Facilitator – darobinson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Crystal Engen, Gifted Education Facilitator – cengen@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Ileen Jensen, Title 1 Facilitator - ijensen@lcsd2.org

Therapists

Mrs. Keira Trautvein, Speech – ketautvein@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Nicole Carter, Speech – nicaarter@lcsd2.org

Mr. Allen Simpson, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – alsimpson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Kassie Green, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – kajohnson@lscd2.org

Dr. Lana Putman, Counselor – lputman@lcsd2.org

Specials Education

Mr. Chad Teichert, Physical Education – chteichert@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Shelley Hunsaker, Library/Media – shunsaker@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Melissa Cranney, Technology – mecranney@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jason Nielson, Art – jnielson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. April Cram, Music – apcram@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Tracey Sorenson, Science - tsorenson@lcsd2.org

Title 1

Mrs. Jamie Barnes - Title 1

Mrs. Stacy Hood - Title 1

Mrs. Melissa Cranney - Title 1

Mrs. Iris Jasperson - Title 1

Special Education

Mrs. Seneca Mayes - Special Education

Mrs. Connie Clines - Special Education

Mrs. Dianne Merritt - Special Education

Mrs. Gaylyn Semadeni - Special Education

High Needs Special Education

Mr. Mike Fluckiger - High Needs Special Education

Mrs. Misty Wilkes - High Needs Special Education

Mrs. Jennifer Hyde - High Needs Special Education

Mrs. Wendy Erickson - High Needs Special Education

Mrs. Seneca Mayes - High Needs Special Education

Library Aide

Mrs. Danielle Call

Kitchen

Mrs. Tressa Ritchie - Head Cook

Mrs. Pamela McGee

Mrs. Amy Hoopes

Custodians

Mr. Mark Hyde

Mrs. Karen Matthews