Staff

Osmond Elementary’s Administration

Mr. DanielBarnes, Principal

dabarnes@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Karen Johnson, Administrative Assistant

kojohnson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Barney Kleeman, Administrative Assistant/Aide

barney.kleeman@lcsd2.org

 

Osmond Elementary’s 4th Grade Teachers

Mr. Jeff Whitney – jwhitney@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Kathleen Carlisle – kcarlisle@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Brianne Henscheid – brihenscheid@lcsd2.org

Mr. Joseph Semadeni – jsemadeni@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Tara Frome – tfrome@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Michelle Wolfley – miwolfley@lcsd2.org

Osmond Elementary’s 5th Grade Teachers
Mrs. Michelle Miles – mmiles@lcsd2.org

Mr. Adam Robbins – arobbins@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Bobbi Coates – bcoates@lcsd2.org

Mr. Earl Jenkins – ejenkins@lcsd2.org

Mr. Isaac Mayes – isaac.mayes@lcsd2.org

Osmond Elementary’s 6th Grade Teachers

Mr. Drue Hokanson – dwhokanson@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jeff Greenwood – jegreenwood@lcsd2.org

Mr. Kade Wilkes – kwilkes@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Ehryn Thomson – elkthomson@gmail.com

Mr. Jed Johnson – jjohnson@lcsd2.org

Mr. Kade Erickson – kaerickson@lcsd2.org

Osmond Elementary’s Special Education Teachers

Mrs. Leesa Campbell – lcampbell@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jake Jensen – jajensen@lcsd2.org

Mr. Russell Gardner – rgardner@lcsd2.org

Mr. Danny Robinson – darobinson@lcsd2.org

Shelley Hunsaker, Librarian – shunsaker@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Keira Trautvein, Speech – ketautvein@lcsd2.org

Nicole Carter, Speech – nicaarter@lcsd2.org

Mr. Allen Simpson , Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – alsimpson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Kassie Green, Occupational Therapy & Adaptive P.E. – kajohnson@lscd2.org

Mrs. Crystal Engen, Gifted Facilitator – cengen@lcsd2.org

April Oostveen, Compliance Facilitator – apoostveen@lcsd2.org

Dr. Lana Putman, Counselor – lputman@lcsd2.org

 

 Specials Education 

Mr. Chad Teichert, Physical Education – chteichert@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Shelley Hunsaker, Library/Media – shunsaker@lcsd2.org

Mrs. Melissa Cranney, Technology – mecranney@lcsd2.org

Mr. Jason Nielson, Art – jnielson@lcsd2.org

Mrs. April Cram, Music – apcram@lcsd2.org

 

Osmond Elementary’s Instructional Aides

Title 1 
Mrs. Jamie Barnes

Mrs. Seneca Mayes

Mrs. Stacie Romine-Erickson

Stacey Hood

Mrs. Melissa Cranney

 

Special Education 

Mrs. Amy Merritt

Mrs. Connie Clines

Mrs. Dianne Merritt

Mrs. Eileen Hale

 

High Needs Special Education 

Mr. Mike Fluckiger

Mrs. Misty Wilkes

Mrs. Jennifer Hyde

Mrs. Wendy Erickson

Mrs. Amy Merritt

Kitchen

Mrs. Tressa Ritchie – Head Cook

Mrs. Pamela McGee

Mrs. Amy Hoopes

 

Custodians

Mr. Mark Hyde, Mrs. Karen Matthews