☰ MENU

Staff Directory

Success at the Next Level

Osmond Elementary Faculty Email Addresses

Principal 
Matt Erickson               merickson@lcsd2.org
Secretary
Karen Johnson            kojohnson@lcsd2.org
JoLynn Beck jbeck@lcsd2.org
4th Grade Teachers
Jeff Whitney                  jwhitney@lcsd2.org
Ileene Jensen               ijensen@lcsd2.org
Daniel Barnes              dabarnes@lcsd2.org
Brianne Henscheid       brihenscheid@lcsd2.org
Kathleen Carlisle         kcarlisle@lcsd2.org
Joseph Semadeni         jsemadeni@lcsd2.org
5th Grade Teachers
Michelle Miles              mmiles@lcsd2.org
Adam Robbins arobbins@lcsd2.org
Bobbi Coates bcoates@lcsd2.org
Crystal Engen cengen@lcsd2.org
Earl Jenkins                ejenkins@lcsd2.org
6th Grade Teachers
Jeff Greenwood              jegreenwood@lcsd2.org
Drue Hokanson            dwhokanson@lcsd2.org
Crystal Engen               cengen@lcsd2.org
Ehryn Thomson             ehthomson@lcsd2.org
Jed Johnson                    jjohnson@lcsd2.org
Kade Wilkes                    kwilkes@lcsd2.org
Special Education
Leesa Campbell              lcampbell@lcsd2.org
Jake Jensen         jajensen@lcsd2.org
Russell Gardner              rgardner@lcsd2.org
Danny Robinson             darobinson@lcsd2.org
Specials
April Cram apcram@lcsd2.org
Hyrum Barker                  hybarker@lcsd2.org
Josh Dilworth                   jodilworth@lcsd2.org
Chad Teichert                  chteichert@lcsd2.org
Larry Hodgson lhodgson@lcsd2.org
Jason Nielsen                  Jnielsen@lcsd2.org
Counselor
Lana Putman                   lputman@lcsd2.org
O.T.
Allen Simpson                alsimpsonr@lcsd2.org
Speech
Nicole Carter                 nicarter@lcsd2.org
Keira Trauntvein ketrauntvein@lcsd2.org
Library
Shelley Hunsaker  shunsaker@lcsd2.org

 

 

Osmond Elementary Faculty Qualifications

Faculty


OES Staff